Products from Foie Royale

Close filters
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Goose liver in a glass
Goose liver in a glass
Ethical and animal-friendly production - that is German top quality for the highest demands. Exquisite quality Foie Royale is made from livers that come from a natural species-appropriate husbandry of geese and ducks with natural...
Content 80 gram (€186.25 * / 1000 gram)
€14.90 * /80 gram
Goose liver block roll
Goose liver block roll
Goose liver block roll in decorative box Ethical and animal-friendly production - that is German top quality for the highest demands. Exquisite quality Foie Royale is made from livers that come from a natural species-appropriate...
Content 65 gram (€183.08 * / 1000 gram)
From €11.90 * /65 gram
Entenleber im Glas
Entenleber im Glas
Duck Liver Block Roll in Jewellery Box Ethical and animal-friendly production - that is German top quality for the highest demands. Exquisite quality Foie Royale is made from livers that come from a natural species-appropriate husbandry...
Content 80 gram (€173.75 * / 1000 gram)
€13.90 * /80 gram
Duck liver block roll in decorative box
Duck liver block roll in decorative box
Ethical and animal-friendly production - that is German top quality for the highest demands. Exquisite quality Foie Royale duck liver is made from livers that come from a natural species-appropriate husbandry of ducks with natural...
Content 65 gram (€167.69 * / 1000 gram)
From €10.90 * /65 gram
Viewed
to top

Produkte von Foie Royale

Filter schließen
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
NEU
Gänseleber im Glas
Gänseleber im Glas
Ethisch und tierfreundlich produziert – Das ist deutsche Spitzenqualität für höchste Ansprüche. Exquisite Qualität Foie Royale wird aus Lebern hergestellt, die aus einer natürlichen artgerechten Haltung von Gänsen und Enten mit...
Inhalt 80 Gramm (186,25 € * / 1000 Gramm)
14,90 € * /80 Gramm
NEU
Gänseleber Block Rolle
Gänseleber Block Rolle
Gänseleber Block Rolle im Schmuckkästen Ethisch und tierfreundlich produziert – Das ist deutsche Spitzenqualität für höchste Ansprüche. Exquisite Qualität Foie Royale wird aus Lebern hergestellt, die aus einer natürlichen artgerechten...
Inhalt 65 Gramm (183,08 € * / 1000 Gramm)
ab 11,90 € * /65 Gramm
NEU
Entenleber Block Rolle im Schmuckkarton
Entenleber Block Rolle im Schmuckkarton
Ethisch und tierfreundlich produziert – Das ist deutsche Spitzenqualität für höchste Ansprüche. Exquisite Qualität Foie Royale Entenleber wird aus Lebern hergestellt, die aus einer natürlichen artgerechten Haltung von Enten mit...
Inhalt 65 Gramm (167,69 € * / 1000 Gramm)
ab 10,90 € * /65 Gramm
NEU
Entenleber im Glas
Entenleber im Glas
Entenleber Block Rolle im Schmuckkästen Ethisch und tierfreundlich produziert – Das ist deutsche Spitzenqualität für höchste Ansprüche. Exquisite Qualität Foie Royale wird aus Lebern hergestellt, die aus einer natürlichen artgerechten...
Inhalt 80 Gramm (173,75 € * / 1000 Gramm)
13,90 € * /80 Gramm
Zuletzt angesehen
Nach oben