Products from Johann von Ilten

Close filters
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Hazelnut Meringue
Hazelnut Meringue
These fine hazelnut meringues made from first-class, fresh ingredients bring you a sweet, rich and tenderly melting taste sensation.
Content 155 gram (€74.19 * / 1000 gram)
€11.50 * /155 gram
Butter biscuits - vanilla
Butter biscuits - vanilla
Pure handicraft enables the Johann von Ilten manufactory to use only the best raw materials and the finest regional ingredients for its pastries. Always garnished with a lot of feeling and love for the product. This crispy butter biscuit...
Content 220 gram (€45.23 * / 1000 gram)
€9.95 * /220 gram
Butter biscuits - Crème Praliné
Butter biscuits - Crème Praliné
Pure handicraft enables the Johann von Ilten manufactory to use only the best raw materials and the finest regional ingredients for its pastries. Always garnished with a lot of feeling and love for the product. Original Piedmont...
Content 260 gram (€38.27 * / 1000 gram)
€9.95 * /260 gram
Butter biscuits - Crème au citron
Butter biscuits - Crème au citron
Butter biscuits with a delicious crème of lemons and white chocolate. Pure manual work enables the Johann von Ilte n manufactory to use only the best raw materials and the finest regional ingredients for its pastries. Always garnished...
Content 260 gram (€38.27 * / 1000 gram)
€9.95 * /260 gram
Viewed
to top

Produkte von Johann von Ilten

Filter schließen
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Haselnuss Baiser
Haselnuss Baiser
Zartschmelzend-süß bescheren Ihnen diese edlen Haselnuss Baiser aus hochwertigen und frischen Zutaten eine Fülle an Geschmack.
Inhalt 155 Gramm (74,19 € * / 1000 Gramm)
11,50 € * /155 Gramm
Buttergebäck Vanille
Buttergebäck Vanille
Reine Handarbeit ermöglicht es der Manufaktur Johann von Ilten , nur beste Rohstoffe und feinste regionale Zutaten für ihr Feingebäck zu verwenden. Immer garniert mit viel Gefühl und Liebe zum Produkt. Dieses knusprige Buttergebäck mit...
Inhalt 220 Gramm (45,23 € * / 1000 Gramm)
9,95 € * /220 Gramm
Buttergebäck Crème Praliné
Buttergebäck Crème Praliné
Reine Handarbeit ermöglicht es der Manufaktur Johann von Ilten , nur beste Rohstoffe und feinste regionale Zutaten für ihr Feingebäck zu verwenden. Immer garniert mit viel Gefühl und Liebe zum Produkt. Originale Piemonteser Haselnüsse...
Inhalt 260 Gramm (38,27 € * / 1000 Gramm)
9,95 € * /260 Gramm
Buttergebäck Crème au citron
Buttergebäck Crème au citron
Buttergebäck mit einer köstlichen Crème aus Zitronen und weißer Schokolade. Reine Handarbeit ermöglicht es der Manufaktur Johann von Ilten , nur beste Rohstoffe und feinste regionale Zutaten für ihr Feingebäck zu verwenden. Immer...
Inhalt 260 Gramm (38,27 € * / 1000 Gramm)
9,95 € * /260 Gramm
Zuletzt angesehen
Nach oben