Products from Urbani Truffles

Close filters
 
No results were found for the filter!
Urbani Truffle Cream - Truffle and Tomato
Urbani Truffle Cream - Truffle and Tomato
1 x tin á 180 g Perfect for starters: Warm the sauce in a pan at low temperature, spread on toasted bread and serve. Especially for pasta: Heat the sauce in a pan at low temperature and simply add it to your favourite pasta. Delicious on...
Content 180 gram
€8.80 * /180 gram
Urbani Truffle Cream - Truffle and Pesto
Urbani Truffle Cream - Truffle and Pesto
1 x tin á 180g The famous old pesto recipe from Genoa with basil plus delicious truffles. Perfect for starters: Warm the sauce in a pan at low temperature, spread on toasted bread and serve. Especially for pasta: Warm the sauce in a pan...
Content 180 gram
€8.80 * /180 gram
Urbani Truffle Cream - White Truffle and Porcini Sauce
Urbani Truffle Cream - White Truffle and...
1 x tin á 180g Perfect for starters: Warm the sauce in a pan at low temperature, spread on toasted bread and serve. Especially for pasta: Warm the sauce in a pan at low temperature and simply add it to your favourite pasta. Delicious on...
Content 180 gram
€8.80 * /180 gram
Urbani Truffle Cream - Truffles and Artichokes
Urbani Truffle Cream - Truffles and Artichokes
1 x tin á 180g Artichokes and truffles are an exciting combination. The earthiness of the truffle is perfect for the artichokes. Perfect for starters: Warm the sauce in a pan at low temperature, spread on toasted bread and serve....
Content 180 gram
€8.80 * /180 gram
Urbani Truffle Cream - Truffle and Cream
Urbani Truffle Cream - Truffle and Cream
1 x tin á 180 g Perfect for starters: Warm the sauce in a pan at low temperature, spread on toasted bread and serve. Especially for pasta: Warm the sauce in a pan at low temperature and simply add it to your favourite pasta. Delicious on...
Content 180 gram
€8.80 * /180 gram
Urbani Truffel Creme - Schwarze Trüffel und Champignons
Urbani Truffel Creme - Schwarze Trüffel und...
1 x 180g tin Perfect for entrees: Warm up the sauce in a pan over low temperature, spread on toasted bread and serve. Special for Pastas: Warm up the sauce in a pan over low temperature and simply add it to your favorite pasta. Delicious...
Content 180 gram
€8.80 * /180 gram
Viewed
to top

Produkte von Urbani Truffles

Filter schließen
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
NEU
Urbani Truffel Creme - Schwarze Trüffel und Champignons
Urbani Truffel Creme - Schwarze Trüffel und...
1 x Dose á 180 g Perfekt für Vorspeisen: Die Sauce in einer Pfanne bei niedriger Temperatur erwärmen, auf geröstetem Brot verteilen und servieren. Speziell für Pasta: Erwärmen Sie die Sauce in einer Pfanne bei niedriger Temperatur und...
Inhalt 180 Gramm
8,80 € * /180 Gramm
Urbani Truffle Creme Trüffel und Sahne
Urbani Truffle Creme Trüffel und Sahne
1 x Dose á 180 g Perfekt für Vorspeisen: Die Sauce in einer Pfanne bei niedriger Temperatur erwärmen, auf geröstetem Brot verteilen und servieren. Speziell für Pasta: Erwärmen Sie die Sauce in einer Pfanne bei niedriger Temperatur und...
Inhalt 180 Gramm
8,80 € * /180 Gramm
Urbani Truffle Creme Trüffel und Tomate
Urbani Truffle Creme Trüffel und Tomate
1 x Dose á 180 g Perfekt für Vorspeisen: Die Sauce in einer Pfanne bei niedriger Temperatur erwärmen, auf geröstetem Brot verteilen und servieren. Speziell für Pasta: Erwärmen Sie die Sauce in einer Pfanne bei niedriger Temperatur und...
Inhalt 180 Gramm
8,80 € * /180 Gramm
Urbani Truffle Creme Trüffel und Pesto
Urbani Truffle Creme Trüffel und Pesto
1 x Dose á 180g Das berühmte alte pesto-Rezept aus Genua mit Basilikum plus köstlichen Trüffeln. Perfekt für Vorspeisen: Die Sauce in einer Pfanne bei niedriger Temperatur erwärmen, auf geröstetem Brot verteilen und servieren. Speziell...
Inhalt 180 Gramm
8,80 € * /180 Gramm
Urbani Truffle Creme Weiße Trüffel und Steinpilzsauce
Urbani Truffle Creme Weiße Trüffel und...
1 x Dose á 180g Perfekt für Vorspeisen: Die Sauce in einer Pfanne bei niedriger Temperatur erwärmen, auf geröstetem Brot verteilen und servieren. Speziell für Pasta: Erwärmen Sie die Sauce in einer Pfanne bei niedriger Temperatur und...
Inhalt 180 Gramm
8,80 € * /180 Gramm
Urbani Truffle Creme Trüffel und Artischocken
Urbani Truffle Creme Trüffel und Artischocken
1 x Dose á 180g Artischocken und Trüffel sind eine spannende Kombination. Die Erdigkeit der Trüffel ist perfekt für die Artischocken. Perfekt für Vorspeisen: Die Sauce in einer Pfanne bei niedriger Temperatur erwärmen, auf geröstetem...
Inhalt 180 Gramm
8,80 € * /180 Gramm
Zuletzt angesehen
Nach oben