Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Balik Fillet Tsar Nikolaj No. 1 – Black Edition
BALIK FILLET TSAR NIKOLAJ No 1
Combining tradition and modernity with the highest culinary quality is the declared goal of the Balik manufactory. With the Balik Fillet Tsar Nikolaj No. 1, Balik presents you with the true masterpiece of the smokehouse. The strict...
Content 0.45 Kilogramm (€635.00 * / 1 Kilogramm)
€285.75 * /0.45 Kilogramm
BALIK FILLET TSAR NIKOLAJ AIRPORT
BALIK FILLET TSAR NIKOLAJ AIRPORT
The careful preparation of the fillets selected from the back section of the salmon revives the tradition of the Tsar's court. Since its rediscovery, this process has been regarded as a guarantor of culinary masterpieces: the complete...
Content 0.47 Kilogramm (€419.51 * / 1 Kilogramm)
€197.17 * /0.47 Kilogramm
BALIK FILLET TSAR NIKOLAJ 4 TWO
BALIK FILLET TSAR NIKOLAJ 4 TWO
The careful preparation of the fillets selected from the back section of the salmon revives the tradition of the Tsar's court. Since its rediscovery, this process has been regarded as a guarantor of culinary masterpieces: the complete...
Content 0.32 Kilogramm (€419.50 * / 1 Kilogramm)
€134.24 * /0.32 Kilogramm
BALIK FILLET TSAR NIKOLAJ FOR ONE 120g
BALIK FILLET TSAR NIKOLAJ FOR ONE 120g
The careful preparation of the fillets selected from the back section of the salmon revives the tradition of the Tsar's court. Since its rediscovery, this process has been regarded as a guarantor of culinary masterpieces: the complete...
Content 120 gram (€41.95 * / 100 gram)
€50.34 * /120 gram
BALIK FILLET SASHIMI STYLE
BALIK FILLET SASHIMI STYLE
Due to the high demand for Balik Sushi, we have decided to create the "Balik Fillet Sashimi Style". The first and so far only non-smoked Balik salmon product is a treat for every gourmet and sushi lover. As with the smoked...
Content 0.32 Kilogramm (€302.00 * / 1 Kilogramm)
€96.64 * /0.32 Kilogramm
Viewed
to top

Filter schließen
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Balik Fillet Tsar Nikolaj No. 1 – Black Edition
Balik Fillet Tsar Nikolaj No. 1 – Black Edition
Tradition und Moderne unter der Maßgabe höchster kulinarischer Qualität zu verbinden, ist das erklärte Ziel der Balik-Manufaktur. Mit dem Balik Fillet Tsar Nikolaj No. 1 präsentiert Balik Ihnen das wahre Meisterstück der Räucherei. Die...
Inhalt 0.45 Kilogramm (635,00 € * / 1 Kilogramm)
285,75 € * /0.45 Kilogramm
Balik Tsar Nikolaj Fillet Airport
Balik Tsar Nikolaj Fillet Airport
Die vollständige Seitenpartie - die Classic Side - des Lachses wird nach der Balik-Methode mild geräuchert. Nach dem sorgfältigen Filetieren ist jedes Gramm des Balik Fillet Tsar Nikolaj eine wahre Gaumenfreude! Wir empfehlen, das Balik...
Inhalt 0.47 Kilogramm (419,51 € * / 1 Kilogramm)
197,17 € * /0.47 Kilogramm
Balik Fillet Tsar Nikolaj For Two
Balik Fillet Tsar Nikolaj For Two
Die vollständige Seitenpartie - die Classic Side - des Lachses wird nach der Balik-Methode mild geräuchert. Nach dem sorgfältigen Filetieren ist jedes Gramm des Balik Fillet Tsar Nikolaj eine wahre Gaumenfreude! Wir empfehlen, das Balik...
Inhalt 0.32 Kilogramm (419,50 € * / 1 Kilogramm)
134,24 € * /0.32 Kilogramm
Balik Fillet Tsar Nikolaj 4 One
Balik Fillet Tsar Nikolaj 4 One
Die vollständige Seitenpartie - die Classic Side - des Lachses wird nach der Balik-Methode mild geräuchert. Nach dem sorgfältigen Filetieren ist jedes Gramm des Balik Fillet Tsar Nikolaj eine wahre Gaumenfreude! Wir empfehlen, das Balik...
Inhalt 0.12 Kilogramm (415,83 € * / 1 Kilogramm)
49,90 € * /0.12 Kilogramm
Balik Fillet Sashimi Style
Balik Fillet Sashimi Style
Hinsichtlich der hohen Nachfrage nach Balik Sushi, haben wir uns für die Kreation des „Balik Fillet Sashimi Style" entschieden. Das erste und bisher einzige nicht geräucherte Balik Lachs-Produkt ist ein Hochgenuss für jeden...
Inhalt 0.32 Kilogramm (302,00 € * / 1 Kilogramm)
96,64 € * /0.32 Kilogramm
Zuletzt angesehen
Nach oben