Products from Balik

Close filters
from to
1 from 2
No results were found for the filter!
Balik Fillet Tsar Nikolaj Original Cut
Balik Fillet Tsar Nikolaj Original Cut
The careful preparation of the fillets selected from the back section of the salmon revives the tradition of the Court of the Tsar. Since its rediscovery, this process has been considered a guarantor of culinary masterpieces: the entire...
Content 520 gram (€35.05 * / 100 gram)
€182.26 * /520 gram
Balik Fillet Tsar Nikolaj Airport
Balik Fillet Tsar Nikolaj Airport
The careful preparation of the fillets selected from the back section of the salmon revives the tradition of the Court of the Tsar. Since its rediscovery, this process has been considered the epitome of culinary masterpieces. The entire...
Content 470 gram (€35.05 * / 100 gram)
€164.74 * /470 gram
Balik Fillet Tsar Nikolaj For Two
Balik Fillet Tsar Nikolaj For Two
The careful preparation of the fillets selected from the back section of the salmon revives the tradition of the Court of the Tsar. Since its rediscovery, this process has been considered the epitome of culinary masterpieces. The entire...
Content 320 gram (€35.05 * / 100 gram)
€112.16 * /320 gram
Balik Fillet Tsar Nikolaj 4 One
Balik Fillet Tsar Nikolaj 4 One
The careful preparation of the fillets selected from the back section of the salmon revives the tradition of the Court of the Tsar. Since its rediscovery, this process has been considered a guarantor of culinary masterpieces: the entire...
Content 120 gram (€35.05 * / 100 gram)
€42.06 * /120 gram
Balik Fillet Sashimi Style
Balik Fillet Sashimi Style
Due to the high demand for Balik Sushi, we decided to create the "Balik Fillet Sashimi Style". The first and – to date - only non-smoked Balik salmon product is a treat for every gourmet and sushi lover. Just like the smoked Balik...
Content 320 gram (€23.55 * / 100 gram)
€75.36 * /320 gram
BALIK CLASSIC WHOLE SIDE
BALIK CLASSIC WHOLE SIDE
In preparing the Balik Side Classic, specially selected salmon (Atlantic salmon) are mildly smoked in our traditional smoking chamber. Afterwards, the whole salmon sides are trimmed by hand and the bones and smoked skin removed. As the...
Content 1200 gram (€19.55 * / 100 gram)
€234.60 * /1200 gram
Balik Overture Classic
Balik Overture Classic
In preparing the Balik Side Classic, specially selected salmon (Atlantic salmon) are mildly smoked in our traditional smoking chamber. Afterwards, the whole salmon sides are trimmed by hand and the bones and smoked skin removed. As the...
Content 200 gram (€20.55 * / 100 gram)
€41.10 * /200 gram
Balik Side Gravlax, pre-cut
Balik Side Gravlax, pre-cut
Gravlax literally means "buried salmon". The Scandinavians discovered this natural method of preserving freshly caught salmon for several weeks centuries ago. We have adapted and refined this tradition for our own purposes. After smoking...
Content 900 gram (€20.55 * / 100 gram)
€184.95 * /900 gram
Balik Overture Gravlax
Balik Overture Gravlax
Gravlax literally means "buried salmon". The Scandinavians discovered this natural method of preserving freshly caught salmon for several weeks centuries ago. We have adapted and refined this tradition for our own purposes. After smoking...
Content 200 gram (€20.55 * / 100 gram)
€41.10 * /200 gram
Balik Mustard & Dill Sauce
Balik Mustard & Dill Sauce
Specially developed as a side dish for our Balik salmon products which are marinated in dill, this sauce complements the perfect taste with its sweet and tangy flavor. Resealable 250g glass.
€8.50 * / piece
Balik Sjomga Orange
Balik Sjomga Orange
Our selection of Balik Sjomga revives the Scandinavian tradition of enhancing and improving the taste of smoked salmon using exquisite ingredients. The fillets sourced from the belly of the salmon (Atlantic salmon) are lightly smoked...
Content 270 gram (€18.55 * / 100 gram)
€50.09 * /270 gram
Balik Tartare Garlic & Chili
Balik Tartare Garlic & Chili
Balik Salmon Tartare Classic refined with garlic, chillies and low-fat curd cheese. If you like it spicy, this distinctive blend is the right one for you. Enjoy this delicacy, not just for two. The incomparable Balik taste in a "peppy"...
Content 100 gram
€15.55 * /100 gram
1 from 2
Viewed
to top

Produkte von Balik

Filter schließen
 
von bis
1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Balik Tartar Basilikum & Kräuter
Balik Tartar Basilikum & Kräuter
Balik Lachstartar Classic, verfeinert mit Basilikum, Kräutern und Magerquark. Eine mediterrane Note erhält der edle Balik Lachs in dieser Kombination und ist eine attraktive Bereicherung für jede Vorspeise. Haltbarkeit: 15 Tage ab...
Inhalt 100 Gramm
15,55 € * /100 Gramm
Balik Tartare & Chili
Balik Tartare & Chili
Balik Lachstartar Classic verfeinert mit Knoblauch, Pfefferschoten und Magerquark. Wenn Sie es scharf mögen, ist diese aparte Mischung das Richtige für Sie. Genießen Sie diese Köstlichkeit, nicht nur zu zweit. Haltbarkeit: 15 Tage ab...
Inhalt 100 Gramm
15,55 € * /100 Gramm
Balik Tartar Schwarzer Pfeffer
Balik Tartar Schwarzer Pfeffer
Balik Lachstartar Classic verfeinert mit gemahlenem schwarzen Pfeffer und Magerquark. Der unverwechselbare Balik-Geschmack in einer „peppigen“ Variante. Die leichte Schärfe des Pfeffers betont die Milde des Balik Lachses – ein...
Inhalt 100 Gramm
15,55 € * /100 Gramm
Balik Overture Classic
Balik Overture Classic
Für die Zubereitung der Balik Side Classic werden speziell ausgewählte Lachse (Salmo Salar) in unserer traditionellen Räucherkammer mild geräuchert. Anschließend werden die ganzen Lachsseiten in aufwändiger Handarbeit pariert, Gräten...
Inhalt 200 Gramm (20,70 € * / 100 Gramm)
41,40 € * /200 Gramm
Balik Fillet Tsar Nikolaj For Two
Balik Fillet Tsar Nikolaj For Two
Die sorgfältige Zubereitung der aus der Rückenpartie des Lachses gewählten Filets lässt die Tradition des Zarenhofes wieder aufleben. Seit seiner Wiederentdeckung gilt dieses Verfahren als Garant kulina­rischer Meisterwerke: Die...
Inhalt 320 Gramm (35,05 € * / 100 Gramm)
112,16 € * /320 Gramm
Balik Fillet Tsar Nikolaj 4 One
Balik Fillet Tsar Nikolaj 4 One
Die sorgfältige Zubereitung der aus der Rückenpartie des Lachses gewählten Filets lässt die Tradition des Zarenhofes wieder aufleben. Seit seiner Wiederentdeckung gilt dieses Verfahren als Garant kulina­rischer Meisterwerke: Die...
Inhalt 120 Gramm (35,05 € * / 100 Gramm)
42,06 € * /120 Gramm
BALIK CLASSIC WHOLE SIDE
BALIK CLASSIC WHOLE SIDE
Für die Zubereitung der Balik Side Classic werden speziell ausgewählte Lachse (Salmo Salar) in unserer traditionellen Räucherkammer mild geräuchert. Anschließend werden die ganzen Lachsseiten in aufwändiger Handarbeit pariert, Gräten...
Inhalt 1200 Gramm (18,85 € * / 100 Gramm)
226,20 € * /1200 Gramm
BALIK CLASSIC PRESLICED SIDE
BALIK CLASSIC PRESLICED SIDE
Für die Zubereitung der Balik Side Classic werden speziell ausgewählte Lachse (Salmo Salar) in unserer traditionellen Räucherkammer mild geräuchert. Anschließend werden die ganzen Lachsseiten in aufwändiger Handarbeit pariert, Gräten...
Inhalt 1100 Gramm (20,50 € * / 100 Gramm)
225,50 € * /1100 Gramm
Balik Pearls
Balik Pearls
Frische Pearls vom Lachs aus Alaska, gesalzen und leicht pasteurisiert. Empfohlen für leckere Canapés und zur Dekoration von Speisen. 100g Glas Haltbarkeit: 4 Monate ab Produktion
Inhalt 100 Gramm
27,50 € * /100 Gramm
Balik Senf-Dill-Sauce
Balik Senf-Dill-Sauce
Eigens als Beilage für unsere mit Dill marinierten Balik Lachs-Produkte entwickelt, ergänzt diese Sauce den perfekten Geschmack um eine süß-feinherbe Note. Wiederverschließbares Glas mit 250 g.
8,50 € * / Stück
Balik Sjomga Orange
Balik Sjomga Orange
Unsere Auswahl an Balik Sjomga lässt die skandinavische Tradition, Räucherlachs mit erlesenen Zutaten weiter zu verfeinern und ge­schmacklich zu verbessern, wieder aufleben. Die aus der Bauchpartie des Lachses (Salmo Salar) gewonnenen...
Inhalt 270 Gramm (18,55 € * / 100 Gramm)
50,09 € * /270 Gramm
Balik Sjomga Tradition
Balik Sjomga Tradition
Unsere Auswahl an Balik Sjomga lässt die skandinavische Tradition, Räucherlachs mit erlesenen Zutaten weiter zu verfeinern und ge­schmacklich zu verbessern, wieder aufleben. Die aus der Bauchpartie des Lachses (Salmo Salar) gewonnenen...
Inhalt 270 Gramm (18,55 € * / 100 Gramm)
50,09 € * /270 Gramm
1 von 3
Zuletzt angesehen