Close filters
  •  
  •  
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Mini-Blinis
Mini-Blinis
Created using a traditional Greek Orthodox recipe, the blinis from Caviar House & Prunier are the perfect accompaniment to fresh caviar, Balik salmon or Balik tartare. Contents: 16 mini blinis Preparation: Bake for 5 minutes in a...
€5.90 * / piece
Caviar House Finest Caviar Royal Black Vacuum Tin
Caviar House Finest Caviar Royal Black Vacuum Tin
Since 1950, Caviar House has specialised in this wonderful "treasure". Over the years we have maintained our privileged status of selecting and classifying the best caviar. Occasionally we come across something unique during selection,...
Content 30 gram (€3,930.00 * / 1000 gram)
From €117.90 * /30 gram
Caviar House Finest Caviar Oscietra Vacuum Tin
Caviar House Finest Caviar Oscietra Vacuum Tin
Since 1950, Caviar House has specialised in this wonderful "treasure". Over the years we have maintained our privileged status of selecting and classifying the best caviar. Occasionally we come across something unique during selection,...
Content 30 gram (€3,930.00 * / 1000 gram)
From €117.90 * /30 gram
Caviar House Finest Caviar Imperial Vacuum Tin
Caviar House Finest Caviar Imperial Vacuum Tin
Since 1950, Caviar House has specialised in this wonderful "treasure". Over the years we have maintained our privileged status of selecting and classifying the best caviar. Occasionally we come across something unique during selection,...
Content 30 gram (€7,140.00 * / 1000 gram)
From €214.20 * /30 gram
Caviar House Finest Caviar Beluga Vacuum Tin
Caviar House Finest Caviar Beluga Vacuum Tin
Certainly the preferred caviar for lovers of exceptional products. Beluga caviar, which comes exclusively from sturgeon Huso Huso, is very coarse-grained and pearl-grey in colour, with a wonderful consistency and unique taste, a great...
Content 30 gram (€6,500.00 * / 1000 gram)
From €195.00 * /30 gram
Viewed
to top

Filter schließen
  •  
  •  
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Mini-Blinis
Mini-Blinis
Hergestellt nach einem traditionellen griechisch-orthodoxen Rezept, sind die Blinis von Caviar House & Prunier die perfekte Ergänzung zu frischem Kaviar, Balik Lachs oder Balik Tartar. Inhalt: 16 Stück Mini Blinis Zubereitung: 5 Minuten...
5,90 € * / Stück
Caviar House Finest Caviar Royal Black Vakuumdose
Caviar House Finest Caviar Royal Black Vakuumdose
Seit 1950 hat Caviar House sich auf diesen wunderbaren „Schatz“ spezialisiert. Über die Jahre konnten wir unseren privilegierten Status beibehalten, den besten Kaviar zu selektieren und zu klassifizieren. Gelegentlich stoßen wir bei der...
Inhalt 30 Gramm (3.930,00 € * / 1000 Gramm)
ab 117,90 € * /30 Gramm
Caviar House Finest Caviar Oscietra Vakuumdose
Caviar House Finest Caviar Oscietra Vakuumdose
Seit 1950 hat Caviar House sich auf diesen wunderbaren „Schatz“ spezialisiert. Über die Jahre konnten wir unseren privilegierten Status beibehalten, den besten Kaviar zu selektieren und zu klassifizieren. Gelegentlich stoßen wir bei der...
Inhalt 30 Gramm (3.930,00 € * / 1000 Gramm)
ab 117,90 € * /30 Gramm
Caviar House Finest Caviar Imperial Vakuumdose
Caviar House Finest Caviar Imperial Vakuumdose
Seit 1950 hat Caviar House sich auf diesen wunderbaren „Schatz“ spezialisiert. Über die Jahre konnten wir unseren privilegierten Status beibehalten, den besten Kaviar zu selektieren und zu klassifizieren. Gelegentlich stoßen wir bei der...
Inhalt 30 Gramm (7.140,00 € * / 1000 Gramm)
ab 214,20 € * /30 Gramm
Caviar House Finest Caviar Beluga Vakuumdose
Caviar House Finest Caviar Beluga Vakuumdose
Ganz gewiss der bevorzugte Kaviar für Liebhaber außergewöhnlicher Produkte. Der Kaviar Beluga, der ausschließlich vom Stör Huso Huso stammt, ist sehr grobkörnig und von perlgrauer Farbe, hat eine wunderbare Konsistenz und einen...
Inhalt 30 Gramm (6.500,00 € * / 1000 Gramm)
ab 195,00 € * /30 Gramm
Zuletzt angesehen
Nach oben