Close filters
No results were found for the filter!
Balik Sjomga Tsarevitsch
Balik Sjomga Tsarevitsch
New as the third product in Balik's Sjomga line. Sjomga Tsarevitch is a naturally smoked fillet from the belly. Average weight: 270 g (weight varies between 245 - 275 g) Shelf life: 21 days from production
Content 0.27 Kilogramm (€229.04 * / 1 Kilogramm)
€61.84 * /0.27 Kilogramm
Balik Sjomga Orange
Balik Sjomga Orange
The care taken in the preparation of Sjomga Orange is testament to the perfection that Balik offers. Each of the fillets cut from the belly of the salmon is first lightly smoked, then stripped of its silvery skin and marinated with...
Content 0.27 Kilogramm (€229.04 * / 1 Kilogramm)
€61.84 * /0.27 Kilogramm
BALIK SJOMGA TRADITION
BALIK SJOMGA TRADITION
Balik Sjomga Tradition is prepared with the utmost attention and lightly smoked. The aroma of the salmon fillet is characterised by the light marination with organically grown dill. Cut into strips vertically to the grain, it is a...
Content 0.27 Kilogramm (€229.04 * / 1 Kilogramm)
€61.84 * /0.27 Kilogramm
Viewed
to top

Filter schließen
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Balik Sjomga Tsarevitsch
Balik Sjomga Tsarevitsch
Neu als drittes Produkt in der Sjomga-Linie von Balik. Sjomga Tsarevitch ist ein natürlich geräuchertes Lachs-Filet aus dem Bauchraum. Durchschnittsgewicht: 270 g (das Gewicht variiert zwischen 245 - 275 g) Haltbarkeit: 21 Tage ab...
Inhalt 0.27 Kilogramm (229,04 € * / 1 Kilogramm)
61,84 € * /0.27 Kilogramm
Balik Sjomga Orange
Balik Sjomga Orange
Die Sorgfalt, die auf die Zubereitung des Sjomga Orange verwendet wird, zeugt von der Vollkommenheit, die Balik bietet. Jedes der aus der Bauchpartie des Lachses geschnittenen Filets wird erst leicht geräuchert, anschließend von seiner...
Inhalt 0.27 Kilogramm (229,04 € * / 1 Kilogramm)
61,84 € * /0.27 Kilogramm
Balik Sjomga Tradition
Balik Sjomga Tradition
Balik Sjomga Tradition wird mit größter Aufmerksamkeit zubereitet und leicht geräuchert. Das Aroma des Lachsfilets wird durch die leichte Marinierung mit Dill aus biologischem Anbau geprägt. Vertikal zur Maserung in Streifen geschnitten...
Inhalt 0.27 Kilogramm (229,04 € * / 1 Kilogramm)
61,84 € * /0.27 Kilogramm
Zuletzt angesehen
Nach oben